Just Relax CD (Digital)


Meditations by Megan Full Album Digital Download

NOTE – after purchase you will be directed to a download page to download the digital tracks for this album.

Meg Guynn shares the spirit of her heart’s journey in her unique meditations. Experience the rhythm of her soul path and discover yours in this unique meditative experience.

Track listings include:

  • Welcome
  • Rise and Shine
  • Tension Tamer
  • Evening Lullaby
  • Heart of the Chakras Introduction
  • Heart of the Chakras